help_outline Skip to main content

LWVCC encourages active and informed participation in government. We are a nonpartisan nonprofit organization aiming to support voters and influence public policy.
Powered By ClubExpress
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

League Info

Official Address
P.O. Box 9883
NaplesFL  34101
United States of America
Phone Number
Please Email

League Contacts

Patricia Plummer
Janet Hoffman-Morris
Diane Preston Moore
Denise McLaughlin
Sarah Cass Berg
(585) 230-7625
Education Committee Chair
Diane P Moore
Environamental Affairs Committee Chair
Patricia Forkan
Juvenile Justice Committee Co-Chair
Suzanne Alliegro
Juvenile Justice Committee Co-Chair
Libbie Bramson
Social Policy Committee Chair
Ann Campbell
Voter Services Committee Chair
Judith Palay
Young Leaders Steering Committee Chair
Solemi Hernandez
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Alison Wescott
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Julie Wade
Data Protection Officer
Diana Walsh

Send Us an Email